Accommodation Information
Within 15 minutes walking distance to the symposium venue
1 Grand Hyatt http://taipei.grand.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html 3 mins
To enjoy special rate offered by Grand Hyatt for IUS 2015, kindly download the Reservation Card and email to Grand Hyatt Taipei directly (taipei.grand@hyatt.com) to process booking. Please note that availability of the special rate is from Oct.19 ~ 26, should there be any inquires of reservation, kindly contact Grand Hyatt Taipei directly (taipei.grand@hyatt.com).
2 Pacific Business Center http://www.businesscenter.com.tw/en-us/ 5 mins
3 Taipei Charming City Hotel  http://taipei-charming-city.city-hotel.com.tw/en/ 8 mins
4 Home Hotel http://www.homehotel.com.tw/ 15 mins
5 W Hotel http://www.wtaipei.com/ 15 mins
6 Le MERIDIEN http://www.starwoodhotels.com/lemeridien/index.html 15 mins
7 Humble House Taipei http://www.humblehousehotels.com/en/ 15 mins
 
Within 30 minutes by MRT to the symposium venue
1 Park Taipei Hotel  http://www.parktaipei.com/ 13 mins
2 Dandy Hotel Daan Branch http://www.taipeiinn.com.tw/en/dandyda.html 13 mins
3 MADISON TAIPEI  http://madisontaipei.com/en/ 13 mins
4 The Taipei Fullerton Hotel – Fu-Xing South http://www.taipeifullerton.com.tw/html/eng_south/
about_us.htm
14 mins
5 Hotel Éclat in Taipei http://www.eclathotels.com/taipei/ 16 mins
6 Howard Taipei http://taipei.howard-hotels.com/ 17 mins
7 Hotel 73 http://www.hotel73.com/EN/index.aspx?lan=en-US 17 mins
8 United Hotel http://www.unitedhotel.com.tw/en/index.php 18 mins
9 Cosmos Hotel Taipei  http://www.cosmos-hotel.com.tw/en/ 20 mins
10 Shangri-La's La Far Eastern Plaza Hotel http://www.shangri-la.com/taipei/ 21 mins
11 Caesar Park Taipei http://taipei.caesarpark.com.tw/en-us/ 21 mins
12 The Taipei Fullerton Hotel – Fu-Xing North http://www.taipeifullerton.com.tw/north/html/
about_us.htm
21 mins
13 K-Hotel Taipei DUNNAN http://dunnan.khotel.com.tw/en/index.aspx 22 mins
14 Sheraton Grande Taipei Hotel http://www.sheratongrandetaipei.com.tw/ 24 mins
15 San Want Hotel http://www.sanwant.com/en/index.aspx 24 mins
16 K-Hotel Taipei SongJiang http://songjiang.khotel.com.tw/english/index.aspx 24 mins
17 Hotel Cozzi Zhongxiao Taipei http://www.hotelcozzi.com/en/store/index/zhongxiao 25 mins
18 THE WESTIN TAIPEI http://www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/index.html 25 mins
19 HOTEL ROYAL-NIKKO TAIPEI  http://www.royal-taipei.com.tw/en/about.php 26 mins
20 The Okura Prestige Taipei http://www.okurataipei.com.tw/en/?l=2&Psn= 26 mins
21 PALAIS de CHINE http://www.palaisdechinehotel.com/en-us/ 26 mins
22 Regemt TAIPEI http://www.regenttaipei.com/en/ 29 mins
23 K Hotel Taipei II http://taipei2.khotel.com.tw/english/index.aspx 30 mins
24 Just Sleep @ NTU http://www.justsleep.com.tw/NTU/en 30 mins
25 Just Sleep-Ximending http://www.justsleep.com.tw/Ximen/en 30 mins
More affordable choices
1 YMCA Hotel Taipei http://www.ymcahotel.tw/about_en.php 22 mins
2 Chientan Overseas Youth Activity Center http://www.surehigh.com.tw/xiayun/chientan/eng/ 44 mins

Enlarge the Map