IEEE Maine Section

Executive Officers
Chair Walter D Rawle
Vice Chair Lauren A Mayhew
Secretary Shengen Chen
Treasurer Stanley C Koski
Committee Chairs
Awards & Recognition Committee Chair Rosemary L Smith
Educational Activities Curtis A Beveridge
Immediate Past Chair Ronald Brown
Membership Development Richard S Wilkins
Newsletter Editor Ronald Brown
Professional Activities Rich Hilliard
Student Activities Lin Lin
Women in Engineering Carol A Spaulding
YP Representative Ahmed Abdulghani Almaghasilah
Appointed Members
Outreach Ronald Brown
SAMIEEE Recipient Stanley C Koski
Webmaster Rich Hilliard
At-Large Members
Junior Alisha J Chaney
Senior Kevin Anthony Conroy

Tools for Officers and Volunteers

Up-to-date contact information is available in the Roster database.

The Maine Section Officers' Manual provides an online reference on the operation and By-Laws of the section.

IEEE Center for Leadership Excellence

vTools Training

Maine Section Home | IEEE Home | Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2018 IEEE – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.