IEEE Maine Section


Officers

Chair Ron Brown ron@ronaldobrownconsulting.com
Vice Chair Ali Abedi ali.abedi@maine.edu
Secretary Walter Rawle wrawle@hotmail.com
Treasurer Stan Koski stanley.koski@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair Dick Wilkins wilkins@ieee.org
Senior Member-at-Large Shengen Chen shengen.chen@maine.edu
Junior Member-at-Large Kevin Conroy conroy.kevina@gmail.com
Membership Development Dick Wilkins wilkins@ieee.org
Young Professionals Ahmed Almaghasilah Ahmed.Almaghasilah@maine.edu
PACE Stan Koski (acting) stanley.koski@gmail.com
Student Activities Lin Lin lin.lin@maine.edu
Awards & Recognition Rosemary Smith rosemary.smith@maine.edu
Educational Activities Jesse Shank jesse.shank@ieee.org
Women in Engineering Carol Spaulding carols@rlc-eng.com
Webmaster Rich Hilliard r.hilliard@computer.org
Beacon Editor Ron Brown (acting) ron@ronaldobrownconsulting.com

Tools for Officers and Volunteers

The Maine Section Officers' Manual provides an online reference on the operation and By-Laws of the section.

IEEE Center for Leadership Excellence

vTools Training


Maine Section Home | IEEE Home | Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2017 IEEE – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.