IEEE Maine Section

IEEE Maine Power & Energy Society & Industry Applications Society


Chair Jonathan DeMay
Vice Chair Amamihe Onwuachumba
Treasurer Jesse Shank
Secretary Carol Spaulding
Member at Large Terry Vogel
Member at Large Yunhui Wu
Member at Large Forrest Kugell
Member at Large Kevin Conroy
Member at Large Dariya Evans


Maine Section Home | IEEE Home | Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2017 IEEE – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.