IEEE Maine Section


IEEE Maine Power & Energy Society & Industry Applications Society

Officers

Chair Jonathan DeMay Jonathan.DeMay@cmpco.com
Vice Chair Amamihe Onwuachumba Amam@rlc-eng.com
Treasurer Jesse Shank jesse.shank@ieee.org
Secretary Carol Spaulding carols@rlc-eng.com
Member at Large Terry Vogel Terry.Vogel@cmpco.com
Member at Large Yunhui Wu yunhuiw@rlc-eng.com
Member at Large Forrest Kugell forrest.kugell@cmpco.com
Member at Large Kevin Conroy kevinc@rlc-eng.com
Member at Large Dariya Evans dariya.evans@cmpco.com

PES/IAS Links


Maine Section Home | IEEE Home | Privacy & Security | Terms & Conditions
© Copyright 2017 IEEE – All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.