IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore
IEEE

IEEE New York Section

David K. Horn, Chair



OFFICERS

 

Chair
David K. Horn
E-mail: David.Horn@ieee.org

 

Vice-Chair, Chapter Operations
Robert (Bob) M. Pellegrino
E-mail: bobpellegrino@ieee.org

Vice-Chair, Section Activities
Wilson Milian
E-mail:wmilian@ieee.org

Treasurer
Thomas Villani
E-mail:

Secretary
Amy Batallones
E-mail:

Senior Past Chair
Neil Weisenfeld
Email: neil.weisenfeld@ieee.org

Junior Past Chair
Wilson Milian
E-mail:wmilian@ieee.org

SECTION ACTIVITIES

Awards and Recognition
 
E-mail:  

Bylaws/Operations & Procedures
 
E-mail:

Chapter Organization/Society Liason
Paul Sartori
E-mail: p.sartori@ieee.org

Conference Coordinator
Charles P.. Rubenstein
E-mail: c.rubenstein@ieee.org

 Education
Dr. Ping-Tsai Chung, PhD
E-mail: Ping.Chung@liu.edu

Historian
Amitava Dutta-Roy, PhD
E-mail: a.dutta-roy@ieee.org

 Long Range Planning
 
E-mail:

Managing Editor
Vacant

 Membership Development
Neil Weisenfeld
Email: weisenfeldn@coned.com

 MESC Representative
David Weiss
E-mail: davidmweiss@hotmail.com

METSAC Representative
Charles P.. Rubenstein
E-mail: c.rubenstein@ieee.org

Professional Activities
Robert (Bob) M. Pellegrino
E-mail: bobpellegrino@ieee.org

Publicity/Public Relations
Mohammad Farzad Haghi
E-mail:

 Publications
Sharene Williams

 Special Events
David K. Horn
E-mail: David.Horn@ieee.org

Student Activities
Simon Odie
E-mail: odies@coned.com

Tappan Zee Subsection
Robert (Bob) M. Pellegrino
E-mail: bobpellegrino@ieee.org

 Webmaster
Harold (Hal) Ruchelman
E-mail: h.ruchelman@ieee.org

Young Professionals
Cathy Chen, Ph. D
E-mail: cchen@exponet.com

Member-at-Large
Peter Mauzey
E-mail: p.mauzey@ieee.org

Member-at-Large
Paul Sartori
E-mail: p.sartori@ieee.org

 


Home   |    IEEE Home   |    Custom Link   |    Custom Link   |    Privacy & Security   |    Terms & Conditions