Schedule of Lecture(s) in this monthForthcoming Events

The Graduates Of Last Decade (GOLD) Affinity Group of IEEE Delhi Section was formed with Ms. Shabana Mehfuz, MIEEE as its Interim Chairperson on May 03, 2005. Subsequently with her as Chairperson a 4-Member Executive Committee was constituted in its Annual General Meeting of May 21, 2005. Subsequently she was followed by Dr. Iqbal Ali, Mr. Ayush Jain, Mr. Siddi Jai Prakash. In the mean time IEEE renamed this Affinity Group as Young Professional Affinity Group. After Mr. Kartik Misra of Bharti Airtel assumed the office of Chair of the Affinity Group on February 22, 2015, the present Executive Committee continuing from 2016 consists of the following.

Sl. No.






Mr. Kartik Misra

Bharti Airtel

Activities of the Affinity Group in 2016 may be found under the list of Technical, Professional, Non-Technical, and Administrative events of the Section.

For contacting Chapter Chair use e-mail:  
Consolidated list of Delhi Section for other details.)

IEEE Young Professionals Homepage