IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEE Job Site | IEEEXplore

IEEE Islamabad Section

Main Menu

The Team

IEEE Islamabad Section Executive Committee

Dr. Aftab Maroof


Dr. Muhammad Uzair Khan

Dr. Mansoor Ahemd
Chair Educational Activities

Dr. Amir Qayyum
Chair Professional Activities
Chair Computer Society

AVM (R) Saleem Tariq
Member Ex Com

Air Cdre (R) Mansoor Malik
Member Ex Com

Dr. Muhammad Akbar
Member Ex Com

Dr. Azzam ul Asar
Chair IEEE Islamabad Sub Section
Chair Power Engineering/Power Electronics

Dr. Umar Khan Khattak
Chair GRSS Chapter

Dr. M. Aamer Iqbal Bhatti
Chair IEEE Islamabad-Lahore-Karachi
Joint Sections Control Systems Society

Dr. Muhammad Ahmed Chaudhry
Chair Membership Development

Gp. Capt. (R) Umar Farooq
Member Ex Com

Air Cdre (R) Dr. Khalid
Chair AESS

Dr. Zohaib Iqbal
Chair Electronic Communications

Dr. Mohsin Jamil
Chair Student Activities

Dr. Durdana Habib
Chair WIE

Mr. Bilal Baqar



 What do you want to do?
Find Societies by Interest
Join a Society
Find a Technical Conference
Browse Call for Papers Deadlines
Find Publications
Get Manuscript Submission Guidelines and Tools
Initiate Formation of a Society
Initiate Formation of a Technical Council
Become a Society/Council Volunteer

Home   |    IEEE Home   |   Privacy & Security   |    Terms & Conditions