IEEE South Australia

IEEE Young Professionals Affinity Group

The IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) is a professional organisation, which provides the latest technical knowledge for its members through conferences, journals, workshops, and continued education, for the advancement of technology for humanity. With more than 400,000 members in more than 160 countries, IEEE is the world's largest technical professional society.

The IEEE Young Professionals is an international community of innovative members and volunteers. Members of this community are interested in elevating their professional image, expanding their global network, connecting with peers locally and giving back to the community.

Committee Members

Chair: Marek Dziadosz-Findlay

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Scott Sleep

Treasurer: Anthony Milton