IEEE South Australia

South Australia Section & Chapter Executive Committees

SA Section

AP/MTT Chapter

C/SP Chapter


Computer Chapter

IT Chapter

Power and Energy Society

WIE Affinity Group

Young Professionals

Life Members Affinity Group


Membership Development Coordinator: Associate Professor Karl Sammut

Student Activities Coordinator: Dr. Brian Ng

Chair University of Adelaide Student Branch: Michael Sadler

Chair Fliders University Student Branch: Shela Cook

Chair University of South Australia Student Branch: Nayeema Sadeque


IEEE SA Section Webmaster: Bobby Yau -