IEEE logo



2016 Officers

Following are the elected officers for the Central North Carolina section and local societies.

Section Officers

Position Officer Contact Information
Chair Rajeev Agrawal rkag@ieee.org
Vice Chair Franklin Suco fsuco@ieee.org
Secretary Pravin Chopade pravinchopadeieee@gmail.com
Treasurer Marvin Neiditz m.neiditz@ieee.org
Assistant Treasurer Dean Hoegemeyer hoegemeyer@ieee.org
Committee Chairs
Educational Activities Chair Dean Hoegemeyer hoegemeyer@ieee.org
Outreach Gina Bullock glbulloc@ncat.edu
Awards and Recognition Norbert Agana naagana@aggies.ncat.edu
Membership DevelopmentEmmanuel Oleka eoleka@aggies.ncat.edu
Webmaster(Social Media) Zhijian(Cliff) Xie zxie@ncat.edu
Industry RelationsJeff Jones Jeff.Jones@qorvo.com
Professional Activities (PACE)Jonathan Kanner jonathan@kanner.com

 

Computer Society Officers

Position Officer Contact Information
Chair Kaushik Roy kroy@ncat.edu
Vice Chair Dean Hoegemeyer hoegemeyer@ieee.org
Secretary Pravin Chopade pravinchopadeieee@gmail.com  
Treasurer Rajeev Agrawal

 

MTT/ED/SSC Triple Society Officers

Position Officer Contact Information
Chair Zhijian(Cliff) Xie zxie@ncat.edu
Vice Chair Franklin Suco fsuco@ieee.org
Secretary Jonathan Kanner jonathan@kanner.com

 

Communication and Signal Processing Society Officers

Position Officer Contact Information
Chair Vern Depee RCDD verndepee@hotmail.com
Vice Chair TBA
Secretary Awele Anyanhun engrawele@gmail.com