IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore

EMC Society Eastern North Carolina Chapter 

EMC Soc ENC Chapter Main Menu

 What do you want to do?
Find Societies by Interest
Join a Society
Find a Technical Conference
Browse Call for Papers Deadlines
Find Publications
Get Manuscript Submission Guidelines and Tools
Initiate Formation of a Society
Initiate Formation of a Technical Council
Become a Society/Council Volunteer

Chapter Email Contacts

Photo Copyright 2007 by Glenn Robb

The current "officers" of our Chapter are: Bruce Archambeault (Chapter Chair), Rich Spangenburg (Vice-Chair), and Jay Diepenbrock (Secretary/Treasurer). The list below contains email contact information for past and present officers.

Chapter Contact Email Addresses

The webmaster has encoded these email address in to graphic format, to thwart spambots. Please feel free to contact chapter members, but you will have to type their email addresses manually in to your email tool.


Chapter Home   |    IEEE Home   |    Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies   |    Terms & Conditions