IEEE Beaumont Section
IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore
IEEE

IEEE Beaumont Section


Home   |   Contact

IEEE Beaumont Section


Section Officers

  • Chair
    Gleb Tcheslavski                  Lamar University
    gleb@ee.lamar.edu
    (409)880-7622
  • Vice Chair
    Ruhai Wang                          Lamar University
    wang@ee.lamar.edu
    (409)880-1829
  • Secretary
    Nehalkumar Patel                  Lamar University
    nehalpatel.ms@gmail.com
  • Treasurer
    Koji Hirano                            Lamar University
    koji@ee.lamar.edu
  • Program Chair
    Xuijun Fan                            Lamar University
    Xuijun.Fan@lamar.edu
  • Past Chairs
    Dr. Ruhai Wang                   Lamar University
    wang@ee.lamar.edu
    (409)880-1829

    Dr. Harley R. Myler              Lamar University
    h.myler@ee.lamar.edu
    (409)880-8746

    Dr. Fred Denny          McNeese State University 
    fdenny@mail.mcneese.edu
    (337)475-5865

Section Meetings

 


 

 


 What do you want to do?
Find Societies by Interest
Join a Society
Find a Technical Conference
Browse Call for Papers Deadlines
Find Publications
Get Manuscript Submission Guidelines and Tools
Initiate Formation of a Society
Initiate Formation of a Technical Council
Become a Society/Council Volunteer


Home   |    IEEE Home   |     Privacy & Security   |    Terms & Conditions