IEEE EMB Greece chapter
 
Home
News
Events
Photos
Awards
Jobs
Officers
Related Links
 
 
embsgrch@gmail.com
   
Register
 
Our Networks
     
 
IEEE EMB Greece chapter
 
Officers
 
  • Current Officers
  • Founding Officers

Role

Name

Email

Affiliation

Chapter Chair

Prof. Dimitrios I. Fotiadis

fotiadis@cs.uoi.gr

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems, Dept. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Ioannina

Vice Chair

Themis P. Exarchos

themis.exarchos@gmail.com

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems, Dept. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Ioannina

Treasurer

Panagiotis Bamidis

pdbamidis@gmail.com

Secretary

Kostas Marias

kmarias@ics.forth.gr

 

Program Officer  

Marketing Officer

George Matsopoulos

gmatsopoulos@gmail.com

 

Membership Development officer

Antonis Sakellarios

ansakel13@gmail.com

 

Professional Development officer

 

 

 

Electronic Communications Officer

Evi Tripoliti

etripoliti@gmail.com

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems, Dept. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Ioannina

Award Officer

 

Student Development Officer

Vasilios Protopappas

vprotopappas@gmail.com

 

Member at large officer

Costas Papaloukas

papalouk@cc.uoi.gr

 

Role

Name

Email

Affiliation

EMBS Chapter Ambassador, Chapter Chair, Membership Development Officer

Konstantina Nikita

knikita@cc.ece.ntua.gr

Professor, National Technical University of Athens

Chapter Organizer

Dimitris Kalogeropoulos

dkm@eigokaizen.com

President of the Board & CE0, Eigo Kaizen Sa., Technology & Management Consulting, Thessaloniki

Treasurer

Layia Polychronaki

gpoly@biosim.
ece.ntua.gr

PhD Student in Biomedical Informatics, MSc in Sound and Vibration Studies, MEng in Electrical and Computer Engineering, National Technical University of Athens

Vice Chair, Secretary (temporary role)

Persefoni Karvouni

persefoni_karvouni
@yahoo.com

Unit of Medical Technology and Intelligent Information Systems, Dept. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Ioannina

Program Officer
(temporary role),
Treasurer
Georgios L. Tsirogiannis

tsi@biosim.
ece.ntua.gr

PhD Student in Biomedical Tech., MEng in Electr. & Comp. Eng., National Technical University of Athens

Marketing Officer

Maria Kalimeri

maria_kalimeri
@yahoo.com

 

Electronic Communications Officer

Ioannis Anagnostopoulos

janag@aegean.gr

Lecturer, Department of Information and Communication Systems Engineering, University of the Aegean

Membership at Large Officer
Eleni Kaldoudi

Assistant Professor, School of Medicine,
Democritus University of Thrace, Alexandroupolis

Student Development Officer

Irene Karanasiou

ikaran@esd.
ece.ntua.gr

Researcher, Inst. of Communication and Computer Systems, National Technical University of Athens

Programme Officer

Stavroula Mougiakakou

smougia@cc.
ece.ntua.gr

Senior Researcher, Inst.of Communication and Computer Systems, National Technical University of Athens