

THE INSTITUTION OF ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERS INC.

UK&RI MTT/ED/AP/LEO- SOCIETIES JOINT CHAPTER CHAPTER ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

1. Prof Ali A Rezazadeh (Chairman)

School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

University of Manchester, Manchester

E-mail: a.rezazadeh@manchester.ac.uk/

ali.rezazadeh@ieee.org www.eee.manchester.ac.uk

2. Dr Steve Marsh (Secretary)

MMIC Technical Specialist
Stephen.marsh17@ntlworld.com

3. Dr Stepan Lucyszyn (Treasurer)

Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Imperial College London

e-mail: s.lucyszyn@imperial.ac.uk

www.ee.imperial.ac.uk/optical/Stepan.html

ERA Technology Ltd., Surrey KT22 7SA

4. Dr Steve J Nightingale (Publicity)

Dr Neil Williams

ERA Technology Ltd., Surrey Email: steve.nightingale@era.co.uk

Eman: steve.mgmmgare@era.eo.ak

E-mail; neil.williams@era.co.uk

6. Prof Roger D Pollard

5.

School of Electronic & Electrical Engineering

University of Leeds

E-mail: r.pollard@ieee.org / roger@ee.leeds.ac.uk

7. Prof Jeremy K A Everard

Department of Electronics, University of

E-mail: jkae@ohm.york.ac.uk

www.roke.co.uk

8. Prof Tom J Brazil

Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering,

University College Dublin, Ireland

E-mail: tom.brazil@ucd.ie

9. Prof Colin S Aitchison

School of Electronic, Computing and Mathematics,

University of Surrey, Guildford

E-Mail:

c.aitchison@surrey.ac.uk/colin.aitchison@ukonline.co.uk

10. Prof B M Aziz Rahman Department of Electrical, Electronic and Information

Engineering, City University, London E-mail: b.m.a.rahman@city.ac.uk

11. Prof Paul Tasker University of Wales, Cardiff School of Engineering, Cardiff

E-mail: tasker@cardiff.ac.uk

12. Dr Steve Cripps Hywave Associates

Dommett Hill Farm, Somerset Email: steve.cripps@btinternet.com

13. Prof A K (Tony) Brown School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

University of Manchester

E-mail: a.brown@manchester.ac.uk www.eee.manchester.ac.uk

14. Prof John H Marsh Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering,

University of Glasgow, Scotland E-mail: <u>j.marsh@elec.gla.ac.uk</u>

15. Prof Ian Robertson School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

University of Leeds

E-mail: i.d.robertson@leeds.ac.uk

16. Prof Iain G Thayne Nanoelectronics Research Centre

Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering

University of Glasgow, Scotland E.mail: ithayne@elec.gla.ac.uk

17. Prof Ian Hunter School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

University of Leeds

E-mail: <u>i.c.hunter@ee.leeds.ac.uk</u>

18. Prof Vincent Fusco Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, The

Queen's University of Belfast Email v.fusco@ee.qub.ac.uk

19. Dr Robin Sloan School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

University of Manchester, Manchester Eamil: sloan@manchester.ac.uk www.eee.manchester.ac.uk

20. Prof Eric M Yeatman Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Imperial College London

e-mail: e..yeatman@imperial.ac.uk

www.ee.imperial.ac.uk