Highlights from IEEE Canada Region 7 Spring Meeting in Saskatoon, May 2005

Various IEEE Canadian Foundation Awards were presented to Section Chairs to take back to their members.



(left to right): Maike Miller (Ottawa), Lawrence Whitby (S. Alberta), Andrew Kostiuk (N. Saskatchewan), Bill Kennedy (President IEEE Canada) Bob Alden (President IEEE Canadian Foundation), Jim Dunfield (Kingston), Keith Brown (Northern Canada Section), Kostas Plataniotis(Toronto) and Ani Gole (Winnipeg). President Bill Kennedy acknowledges work done by members of the IEEE Canada Audit Committee.



(left to right): Bill Kennedy, Danny Wong, Gerard Dunphy, Kash Husain and Vijay Bhargava.