## **IEEE Student Branch, IIIT - Dharwad**



भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान ,धारवाड़

## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, DHARWAD

3rd Floor, IT Park, Hubli, Karnataka, Pin-580029

Branch Code: STB20229

\_\_\_\_\_\_

## **Minutes of Meetings**

The IEEE students branch IIIT Dharwad has conducted the very first meeting on dated 26- May -2017 at 6:00 PM. The meeting was chaired by faculty counselor Prof. Vijay Bhaskar Semwal and faculty Co-ordinator Prof. Jagadish D.N.

## **Agenda 1:** To conducting the election for office bearears

The very first IEEE election for student branch took place and here is the details of the list of IEEE Student Branch Members appointed as office beares for next one year (2017-2018):

**Faculty Counselor** – Prof. Vijay Bhaskar Semwal **Faculty Coordinator** – Prof. Jagadish D.N. **Office Bearers** 

**Chairperson** – Mr. Premchand Pawar (RS142)

Vice Chair – Mr. Aamir (RS175)

Vice Chair – Ms. Vandya (pro2014002)\*

Secretary – Mr. Abhay kumar(RS163) Joint Secretary – Mr. Sagar Raikar (RS162) Treasurer – Mr. Sashwat sharma (p14001)

Industry Interface - Vinayak Malawadi Website management- Smriti Pranjal Technical event management - Vishal **Publicity committee** - Suraj Durgesh **Publication** -Sanjeet Kumar

The meeting was concluded by the cairperson Mr. Premchnad Panwar. The chairperson has given vote of thanks to each participant and given warm welcome to all the new office bearers. It is deciced to conduct the programming contest in the very first activity.

Member Presented:

