IEEE at CityTech logo




CityTech IEEE Student Club Members' Corner

Current Club Members

Juan C Alba

Anthony K Armstrong

Alpha Mawiatou Bah

Harold Dormilus

Deepak Gangarampanday

Keane Giraldo

Aleksandr Kayner

Tarek Kechaiche

Md R Khan

Thanbir Ahmed Miah

Barry J Moseley Seymour II

Rabindranath Narine

Dame Ndiaye

Juan Pabon

Stefan R Persaud

Perez,Pedro Tejada

Songxue Yan

Claudel Adhemar

Zeeshan Ahmad

Win Ko Ko Aung

Pedro M Cabrera

Wilfredo E Gonzalez

William B Green

David Herrera

Ajharul Islam

Ali Jaber

Muhammad M Javed

Carl E Michel

Osvaldo J Morales

Haomin Pan

Jude Pierre

Amit Rabadia

Frias,Anelsy Rodriguez

Jessie F. Uruchima

Komron Zokhidov

Olivia Yao

Chen, Richard

Garay, Kristopher

Glanville, Shemar

Graham, Jonathan

Lall, Anthony

Lema, Alex

Mahmud, Nasim

Martelly, Marvin

Mathieu, Irving

Maurice, Gardy

Miller, Kyle

Persaud, Calvin

Ponciano, Justine John

Satnarine, Raju

Velasquez, Alexander

Wang, JianYu

Xu, YuFang

Zailabdeen, Joel

The "Members Corner" is dedicated to posting club members' personal stories or technical essays.

Please contact with Professor Xinzhou Wei via email: and share your story with us!

We will create a link for your personal homepage or your account on facebook.

Our Club:


Off-Campus Events
Student Career Corner
Silent Book Auction
IEEE Club Projects
Members' Corner EVENTS

IEEE links:


R1 Student Branches
IEEE Scholarships
IEEE Job Site


This site is © Copyright Citytech IEEE Club 2016, All Rights Reserved.