IEEE logo and like to IEEE home page Link to IEEE home page Link to a list of Website links
IEEE logo and like to IEEE home page Link to Central Texas SectionLink to Power Engineering SocietyLink to San Antonio ChapterLink to Dallas PES Chapter
 

Home
 
Meetings
 
Chapter
Committee
 
Officers
 
Organization
 
Résumés
 
Jobs
 
Archives
 

 

IEEE Logo and Link
Institute of Electrical
and Electronic Engineers
IEEE
Central Texas Section

Power and Energy Society
Austin Chapter
IEEE Power Engineering Society Logo and Link

Chapter Committee
2008

Officers

 
Stacy Smith photo

Stacy Smith - Chair
stacy.smith@austin.utexas.edu

 
Rheuben Hair photo

Rheuben Hair - Vice-Chair
rhair1@austin.rr.com

 

 

Stan Friend photo

Stan Friend - Secretary
stan.friend@us.schneider-electric.com

.

 

Bobby Speer photo

Bobby Speer - Treasurer
bobby.speer@mail.utexas.edu

.

Catalina Martinez - Webmaster
cmartinez@cts411.com

.
Don Drumtra photo

*Don Drumtra - Member-at-Large
drumtra@aol.com

 
Past Chairs
 
Ron Brown photo
Steve Kanetzky photo

Ron Brown - 2006
rbrown4@austin.rr.com

Steve Kanetzky - 2004
skanetzky@skaneng.com
   
Roy Matthews photo
Roy Matthews - 2005
Roy.Matthews@spansion.com

Walter May -1969, 1970
echoblf@swbell.net

 
James Mercier photo
Mike Noth photo

James Mercier - 2002
jmercie@dot.state.tx.us

Mike Noth - 2007
mikenoth@ieee.org
 
*Don Drumtra's photo by Unity Peterson. © Daily Texan staff 2001 November 6. Used with permission.



Updated 2008 May 20 by Catalina Martinez


Copyright 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc