IEEE logo and like to IEEE home page Link to IEEE home page Link to a list of Website links
IEEE logo and like to IEEE home page Link to Central Texas SectionLink to Power Engineering SocietyLink to San Antonio ChapterLink to Dallas PES Chapter
 

Home
 
Meetings
 
Chapter
Committee
 
Officers
 
Organization
 
Résumés
 
Jobs
 
Archives
 

 

IEEE Logo and Link
Institute of Electrical
and Electronic Engineers
IEEE
Central Texas Section

Power and Energy Society
Austin Chapter
IEEE Power Engineering Society Logo and Link

Chapter Committee
2009

Officers

 
Rheuben Hair photo

Rheuben Hair - Chairman
lighthouse@austin.rr.com

 
Bobby Speer photo
Bobby Speer - Vice-Chairman
bobby.speer@mail.utexas.edu
.
Don Drumtra photo

*Don Drumtra - Treasurer
drumtra@aol.com

 
This blank space could be filled with your picture. If you are interested in helping your chapter as secretary, please contact Rheuben Hair.
Mike Noth - Secretary
mike.noth@lcra.org
.
Catalina Martinez - Webmaster
cmartinez@cts411.com
 

Photo of Andrew Bluiett

Andrew Bluiett - Member-at-Large
Andrew.Bluiett@lcra.org

 
Past Chairs
   
Roy Matthews photo
photo of Walter May
Roy Matthews - 2005
Roy.Matthews@lcra.org

Walter May -1969, 1970
echoblf@swbell.net

 
James Mercier photo
Mike Noth photo

James Mercier - 2002
jmercie@dot.state.tx.us

Mike Noth - 2007
mikenoth@ieee.org
 
Photo of Stacy Smith Shook
Stacy Shook - 2008
stacy.smith@austin.utexas.edu
 
Chairmen Emeritus
 
Ron Brown photo
Steve Kanetzky photo

Ron Brown - 2006
rbrown4@austin.rr.com

Steve Kanetzky - 2004
skanetzky@skaneng.com
 
*Don Drumtra's photo by Unity Peterson. © Daily Texan staff 2001 November 6. Used with permission.



Updated 2009 February 28 by Don Drumtra


Copyright 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc