IEEE logo and like to IEEE home page Link to IEEE home page Link to a list of Website links
IEEE logo and like to IEEE home page Link to Central Texas SectionLink to Power Engineering SocietyLink to San Antonio ChapterLink to Dallas PES Chapter
 

Home
 
Meetings
 
Chapter
Committee
 
Officers
 
Organization
 
Résumés
 
Jobs
 
Archives
 

 

IEEE Logo and Link
Institute of Electrical
and Electronic Engineers
IEEE
Central Texas Section

Power and Energy Society
Austin Chapter
IEEE Power Engineering Society Logo and Link

Chapter Committee
2011

Officers




Don Drumtra photo

*Don Drumtra - Chairman

Chairman
drumtra@aol.com




Photo of Andrew Bluiett

Andrew Bluiett - Vice-Chairman Elect
2012 Chairman Elect
Andrew.Bluiett@lcra.org

 

Kevin Ewing

Kevin Ewing - Treasurer
kewing@shermco.com


.

Jacob Forbes, PE

Jacob Forbes - Webmaster

jeforbes@yahoo.com

 





Steve Glenn

Steve Glenn - Member-at-Large
sglenn@suddenlink.net



photo of Steve Pearson

**Steve Pearson - Secretary
pearson-steve@austin.rr.com


 

 

Past Chairs

   

Roy Matthews photo

Roy Matthews - 2005
Roy.Matthews@spansion.com

Steve Kanetzky photo

Steve Kanetzky - 2004
skanetzky@skaneng.com




 

photo of Walter May
James Mercier photo

Walter May -1969, 1970
Chairman, Nominations Committee
echoblf@swbell.net

James Mercier - 2002
Chairman, Awards Committee
jmercie@dot.state.tx.us

 

Mike Noth photo
Photo of Stacy Smith Shook

Mike Noth - 2007
Chairman, Code Update Class Committee
mikenoth@ieee.org
Stacy Shook - 2008
stacy.smith@austin.utexas.edu



Chairmen Emeritus

Rheuben Hair photo

Rheuben Hair - 2009
lighthouse@austin.rr.com

Ron Brown photo

Ron Brown - 2006
rbrown4@austin.rr.com




 

*Don Drumtra's photo by Unity Peterson. © Daily Texan staff 2001 November 6. Used with permission.
**Steve Pearspn's photo by Sears Portorate Studios, Consumer Programs, Incorporated 2008 April 10.



Updated 2011 March 15 by Webmaster


© Copyright 2005 through 2010 Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc