2007 PSES
Longmont, Colorado - 22-23 Oct 2007

IEEE Symposium on Product Compliance Engineering Sponsored by the IEEE Product Safety Engineering Society

The IEEE Product Safety Engineering Society held its Fourth Symposium on Product Compliance Engineering in beautiful Longmont Colorado.


Supporting Exhibitors


  • Platinum Patron

  • Silver Patron

Co-Sponsors


  • IEEE EMC Society

  • IEEE Consumer Electronics Society

2007 PSES Steering Committee contact information:


Designation Name Email ID
Chair Richard Georgerian richardg@ieee.org
Co-Chair Bansi Patel bansi.patel@ieee.org
Treasurer Jim Stewardson jimstew@ultrasys.net
Secretary Brian Greaney Brian.a.greaney@hp.com
Technical Program Co-Chairs Bob Griffin
Gary Tornquist
bobgriff@us.ibm.com
garytor@microsoft.com
Exhibits/Promotions Thomas Ha tom@gmcompliance.com
Arrangements/Logistics Pepper Corbet pepper.corbet@picolight.com
Special Technical Program Rich Nute richn@ieee.org
Communications/Webmaster/Program Records Dan Roman Dan.Roman@ieee.org
Exhibitor Manager Sue Kingston s.kingston@ieee.org
Registration Diana Krynski d.krynski@ieee.org