## **IEEE Berkshire Section Newsletter**

**Update:** March 2025

## **2025 Berkshire Section Officers:**

On January 15, the EXCOM has voted new Berkshire Section Officers:

Section Chair Rich Kolodziejcxyk

Section Vice Chair open

Treasurer Roger Manzolini Secretary Dave Rueger

The NOMINATING COMMITTEE consisted of Dave Rueger, George Haus and George Gela.

Page 1 of 1 3/10/2025