

## Main Program Schedule Day 1

10 <sup>th</sup> December 2022	Dr. Triguna Sen Auditorium	K P Basu Memorial Auditorium	TEQIP building Room 209
8-30 am onwards	Registration		
9-30am to 10-50 am	Inauguration		
10-50 am to 11-15 am	Теа		
11-15 am to 12-15 am	Keynote address by		
	Prof. Saifur Rahman		
	Session Chair:		
	Prof. Sivaji Chakravorti		
12-15 pm to 1-30 pm	Session I:	Session II:	Session III:
	"Communication systems"	Elec. M/C & Drives	"Cognitive sensor network"
	Session Chair:	Session Chair:	Session Chair:
	Prof. Jaydeb Bhaumik	Prof. Sujit K Biswas	Prof. Joyanta Kumar Roy
Lunch in University Guest Ho	use (starts from 1-30 pm)		
2-30 pm to 3-30 pm	Keynote address by		
	Prof. Neelesh B. Mehta		
	Session Chair:		
	Prof. Bhaskar Gupta		
3-30 pm to 5-00 pm	Panel discussion organized by WIE on	Session IV:	Session V:
	"Discrimination Against Women-Is It A Myth?"	"Power & Energy I"	"Healthcare Informatics"
	Moderator:	Session Chair:	Session Chair:
	Dr. Gargi Chatterjee	Prof. Debasis Chatterjee	Dr. Sarbani Roy and
	Panelists:		Dr. Chandreyee Chowdhury
	Ms. Urwah Mohammad Jawaid		
	Ms. Anindita Banerjee Tamta		
	Ms. Debarupa Das		
	Dr. Arijit Ghosh		
Dinner in University Guest H	ouse 7-30 pm onwards		

## Day 2

11 <sup>th</sup> December 2022	Dr. Triguna Sen Auditorium	K P Basu Memorial Auditorium	TEQIP building Room 209
10-00 pm 11-30 pm	Session VI:	Session VII	Session VIII:
	"Signal and Data Processing"	"Advance device"	" Data Analytics"
	Session Chair:	Session chair:	Session Chair :
	Prof. Amitava Chatterjee	Prof. Angsuman Sarkar	Prof. Ram Sarkar
11-30 pm to 12-45 pm	Keynote address by		
	Prof. Sandeep K Shukla		
	Session Chair:		
	Prof. Atal Chowdhury		
Lunch in University Guest Ho	use (starts from 1 pm)		
2-30 pm to 4-00 pm	Session IX :	Session X:	Session XI :
	"Evolving Techniques in Testing of Electrical	" Computing and Applications"	"VLSI system"
	Systems"	Session Chair:	Session Chair:
	Session Chair :	Dr. Zeenat Rehena	Prof. Debash Das
	Prof. Abhijit Mukherjee		
4-00 pm to 5-00 pm	Industry Session:	Session XII:	
	Speakers:	"Power & Energy II"	
	Jayanta Bardhan, CGM (Engineering), ER-II,	Session Chair;	
	Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd.	Prof. Sudipta Debnath	
	Representative of CESC Ltd.		
	Representative of Exide		
5-00 pm to 5-30 pm	Valedictory session		
i de la companya de l			