2012 Annual General Meeting photos (2)

Mehdi Eghbal accepts the 2012
Volunteer of the Year Award on behalf
of Professor Tapan Saha
University of Queensland student
Edward Burstinghause won an award
for the Best Final Year Thesis in all
fields of Electrical Engineering
and Information Technology
University of Queensland student
Jack Gaynor was awarded the
Best Final Year Thesis
in Power Engineering
Robyn Flexman (Queensland Minerals
and Energy Academy) gets a
Program recognition award
Guest speaker Merryn York,
Chief Executive of
Powerlink Queensland
Dinner guests Dinner guests Dinner guests
Last modified: 15 August, 2014