Chapter Contacts

Event Schedule

Past Events

About the Chapter


Feedback or problem reports to Webmaster

The current Chapter Officers are:

Robert Rieger Chair

Kuo-Sheng Chen Vice Chair

Ya-Hsin Hsueh Program officer

Hui-Mei Chao Secretary

Chien-Yue Chen - Treasurer


Please use the Chapter's Email Address for correspondence:

Postal Address:

EMBS Tainan Chapter
Dr. Robert Rieger
Department of Electrical Engineering 70, Lien-Hai Road
804 KAohsiung
Taiwan, R.O.C.

The Tainan Chapter belongs to the IEEE EMBS Tainan Section.