About IEEE Membership Societies and Communities Publications and Standards Conferences and Events Education

CornCon 6
and Children of The CornCon
A Midwest Security Conference
October 2-3, 2020

IEEE Event Finder
for iOS or Android

2020 Officers

Chair: Shadrack Roberts

Vice-Chair: John Johnson

Treasurer: Judah Richardson

Secretary: Kenneth Kozol

Professional Activities Chair: Steve Steiner

Educational Activities Chair: Stephanie Macuga

Student Activities Chair: Gary Monnard

Nominations & Appointments Chair: Binto George

Awards & Recognition Chair: Jose Candelario

Membership Development Chair: Jake McCune

Women in Engineering Chair: Bekki Watkins

Young Professionals Chair: Stephanie Macuga

Member-at-Large 1: Brian Alman

Member-at-Large 2: Brady Mayes

Power & Energy Society Chair/Vice Chair:
Brian Alman / Jose Marimon

Computer Society Chair/Vice Chair:
Shadrack Roberts / John Johnson


Past Meetings (starting in 2009)

2008 Iowa-Illinois Section Meetings
2007 Iowa-Illinois Section Meetings
2006 Iowa-Illinois Section Meetings

2005 Iowa-Illinois Section Meetings
2004 Iowa-Illinois Section Meetings
2003 Iowa-Illinois Section Meetings
2002 Iowa-Illinois Section Meetings

Students & Sections & Societies

St. Ambrose University Student Branch

IEEE Cedar Rapids Section

IEEE Milwaukee Section

Quad City Engineering and Science Council (QCESC)

Quick Links

  Iowa-Illinois IEEE Section

Scheduled Section & Chapter Meetings (Next 90 Days)

To search past events, please visit:

Please LIKE our Facebook page and get timely updates in your News Feed!

* Bookmark this website and check regularly to plan for the next and future meetings.

Security & Privacy Policy