IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore

IEEE Beaumont Section

Home   |   Contact

IEEE Beaumont Section

Section Officers

  • Chair
    Gleb Tcheslavski                  Lamar University
  • Vice Chair
    Ruhai Wang                          Lamar University
  • Secretary
    Nehalkumar Patel                  Lamar University
  • Treasurer
    Koji Hirano                            Lamar University
  • Program Chair
    Xuijun Fan                            Lamar University
  • Past Chairs
    Dr. Ruhai Wang                   Lamar University

    Dr. Harley R. Myler              Lamar University

    Dr. Fred Denny          McNeese State University

Section Meetings




 What do you want to do?
Find Societies by Interest
Join a Society
Find a Technical Conference
Browse Call for Papers Deadlines
Find Publications
Get Manuscript Submission Guidelines and Tools
Initiate Formation of a Society
Initiate Formation of a Technical Council
Become a Society/Council Volunteer

Home   |    IEEE Home   |     Privacy & Security   |    Terms & Conditions