Position	Туре	First	Last
Director	Officer	Gregg	Vaughn
Director Elect	Officer	Jill	Gostin
Secretary	Officer	Chase	Battaglio
Treasurer	Officer	Ken	Pigg
Past Director	Officer	James	Conrad
Area 1 Virginia	Area	Steve	Kemp
Area 2 North Carolina Council	Area	Charles	Lord
Area 3 Georgia	Area	Chris	Hardy
Area 4 Florida Council	Area	Carlos	Cabera
Area 5 Tennessee Council	Area	Neena	Imam
Area 6 Alabama Mississippi	Area	Eric	Grigorian
Area 7 South Carolina Council	Area	Jacquelyn	Cunningham
Area 8 Kentucky Indiana	Area	Donald	Hill
Area 9 Jamaica	Area	David	Muir
Awards and Recognition	Com	Kristin	Bing
Rep. Professional Activities			
Section Chair 1			
Section Chair 2			
Section Chair 3			
Section Chair 4			
Section Chair 5			
Member Activities (MGA-SCSC-ECCS)	Com	Sonya	Dillard
Newsletter Editor		William	LaBelle
Webmaster		Eric	Ackerman
Information Coordinator			
Fellows Coordinator		David	Conner
Conference	Com	Sean	Haynes
Conference Vice Chair			
Director-Elect		Jill	Gostin
Past Conference Committee Chair		Chris	Hardy
Student Activities Chair		Victor	Basantes
Former Region Director		James	Conrad
Southeastcon 2017		Charles	Lord
Southeastcon 2018		James	Howard
Southeastcon 2019		Eric	Grigorian
Southeastcon 2020			
Finance (FINCOM)	Com	Ken	Pigg
Director		Gregg	Vaughn
Past Director		James	Conrad
Director-Elect		Jill	Gostin
Secretary		Chase	Battaglio
Conference Committee Chair		Sean	Haynes
Section Support	Com	Mark	Torres
Life Member Coordinator			
Young Professional Coordinator		Daniel	Diaz
Women in Engineering Coordinator			
Senior Member Elevation Coordinator		Jacquelyn	Cunningham
Section Operations Specialists 1		Charles	Lord
Section Operations Specialists 2			
Project Coordinator		Grayson	Randall

Position	Туре	First	Last
Technical Activities Coordinator			
Nominations and Appointments	Com	James	Conrad
Former Director 1		Mary Ellen	Randall
Former Director 2		David	Green
Young Professional Coordinator		Daniel	Diaz
Operational Audit	Com	William	Harrison
Committee Member 1			
Committee Member 2			
Committee Member 3			
Committee Member 4			
Professional Activities (USA-PACE)	Com	Theresa	Brunasso
Past PAC Chair			
Employment & Career Services (USA-ECSC)			
Government Activities Coordinator (USA-GAC)			
Student Professional Awareness Coordinator			
STEM Educational Liaison (USA-K-12 STEM)			
Liaison to PAC from SAC		Bailey	Ulferts
Strategic Operations and Support	Com	David	Green
SOSC Vice Chair		William	Ratcliff
OAC Chair		William	Harrison
All Former Directors or IEEE Officers (who participate)			
Director (non-voting)		Gregg	Vaughn
Director-Elect (non-voting)		Jill	Gostin
Secretary (non-voting)		Chase	Battaglio
Treasurer (non-voting)		Ken	Pigg
Student Activities	Com	Victor	Basantes
SAC Vice Chair		Rachel	Wilson
SAC Past Chair		Pat	Donohoe
Student Representative		Jill	Johnson
SAC Liaison to the PAC		Bailey	Ulferts
Counselors of all Student Branches			