IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore

Region 4
Serving IEEE Members in all or parts of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Region 4 Information
Region 4 Committees News
IEEE Magazines
IEEE Links

Industry Engagement Committee

Industry Engagement Committee

Chair: Balaji Sankarshanan (Milwaukee)
Members: Bruce Lindholm (Cedar Rapids), Maigha (Chicago), Aseet Patel (Chicago), Bob Parro (Rock River Valley), Brij N Singh (Red RiverValley), John Walz (Chicago)
Advisors: David Koehler (Central Indiana), Bernie Sander (Central Indiana), Vickie Ozburn (Cedar Rapids), James Reiss (Twin Cities)

Region 4 Industry Engagement Committee is  responsible for coordinating and supporting all industry engagement activities within Region 4 as well as help sections with industry rejuvenation and vitality efforts.

R4 Home    |    IEEE Home    |    Privacy & Security    |    Terms & Conditions