## New Members of the IEEE EMC Society Board of Directors Announced!

As you know, a ballot for the election of the six members to the IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society Board of Directors was issued in July 2006. The returned ballots have been counted and the following candidates have been elected for a three-year term beginning January 1, 2007:

Robert D. Goldblum Todd H. Hubing
Robert Scully David M. Staggs
Donald L. Sweeney Takeo Yoshino

Brief biographies of these candidates will be featured in the next issue of the EMC Society Newsletter.

Congratulations to the newly elected candidates and thank you to all the candidates for their willingness to serve and for permitting their names to be included on the ballot.