

Date: June 7, 2005 Subject: ANS C50 **IEEE Delegation Members** Jim Michalec From: Oleg Wasynczuk - SMS Chair To: The IEEE Delegation to the ANS C50 "Rotating Electrical Machinery Committee" consists of: Mike Brimsek Bill McCown Jim Michalec Lori Rux Oleg Wasynczuk - alternate John Yagielsky In September 2004, the Delegation participated in the review and approval of Revision 1 to ANSI/NEMA Standards Publication MG-1-2003 "Motors and Generators". There has been no activity since that time. Sincerely, Jim Michalec **IEEE** Delegation

050607 ANS C50