Draft Meeting Minutes 04, 07,2025 - 8:00am

Meeting Minutes Recorded by: David K. Mitchell

1. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 0800 hours by the Working Group Chair, Terry Woodyard.

2. Establishment of Quorum - Quorum Established

3. Roll call and Disclosure of Affiliation

Attendees present stated their name and affiliation. Note here if a quorum was established. A list of attendees (name, affiliation, and voting status) is attached.

4. **IEEE SA Patent Policy:** Call for Patents

The call for patents was issued; **none raised OR** if any concerns were raised for consideration.

5. IEEE SA Copyright Policy/IEEE Participant Behavior

The IEEE SA Copyright Policy slides and the Participant Behavior slides were distributed to participants prior to the meeting. Participants were asked if anyone had not seen the slides and no one responded

6. Approval of the Agenda

Motion to approve the meeting agenda. (Mover: Dakota Leopard Second: Henning Milnikel. The agenda was unanimously approved as presented without objection.

7. Approval of meeting minutes

Motion to approve the minutes from previous working group meeting. (Mover:

Paul Barnhart Second: Henning Milnikel. The meeting minutes were unanimously approved without objection.

8. Technical Presentations or Discussions

a. Working group members and guest reviewed submitted technical contributions for further discussion:

i. Working Group reviewed the 22 technical comments from the ballot results.

...

ii. Working Groups authorized WG Officers to correct Editorial Comments from ballot.

...

9. Future Working Group Meetings

Virtual meeting to take place within several weeks to review the six general comments.

10. Adjourn @ 9:45am by Chair

(The chair can adjourn the meeting if all business on the agenda is concluded, otherwise a motion, second, and vote are needed)

(Mover: First name, Last name; Second: First name, Last name. Motion passed to adjourn.)

Last Name	First Name	Affiliation
Woodyard	Terry	Siemens Industry
Mitchell	David	Southern States
Barnhart	Paul	UL Solutions
Hines	Jared	Eaton
Leopard	Dakota	Eaton
Milnikel	Henning	Siemens
Patil	Lalit	Eaton
Santos	Leonel	Schneider Electric
Wilkie	Eddie	Eaton
Youssef	Mina	Eaton
Non Voting Member / Guest		
AbuSalem	Sherif	Schneinder Electric

Adair	Brian	IE Corp
Adulojy	George	S&C Electric
Banda	Marcos	Spike Electric
Bryant	Craig	Duke Energy
Cohn	Bob	Powercon
Cozivc	Fiorm	S&C Electric
Creach	Randy	AVAIL Swgr
Door	Jeffrey	HJ Family of Companies
Essel	Caieb	Spike Electric
Flores	sergio	Schneinder Electric
Fox	Paul	Schneinder Electric
Govindararajon	Sathish	Schneinder Electric
Haynes	Gary	ABB
Jaggernauth	Sudesh	Florida Power Light
Ju	Seyoung	нісо
Kasonga	Mick	Oncor Electric
Leccia	Brad	Eaton
Livshitz	Albert	Qualus Services
Myres	Tad	Salt River Project
Natale	Antony	нісо
Neighbours	Terry	ABB
Orosl	Mike	Myers Power

Page	Mike	Eaton
Peterson	Mark	Xcel Energy
Pokharel	Ritesh	
Reddy	Samala Santosh	Powell
Rich	Bobby	Dominion Energy
Richens	Steven	Intermountain Electronics
Runov	Art	S&C Electric
Sasin	John	JST Power
Schneider	Carl	Scheinder Electric
Shirode	Aniket	ABB
Slattery	Christy	First Energy
Solanki	Lokesh	
Thayalan	Jey	Schneinder Electric
Trichon	Francois	Schneinder Electric
VanGarsbeck	Joe	Powercom Corp
Zee	TJ	Eaton
Staff		
Santulli	Jennifer	IEEE