I C C M A 2 0 2 0

"2020 The 8th International Conference on Control, Mechatronics and Automation"

Moscow, Russia November 6-8, 2020.

Call For Paper Important Dates

Submission Deadline:Oct. 1, 2020Notification Deadline:Oct. 12, 2020Registration Deadline:Oct. 20, 2020Listener Registration:Nov. 1, 2020

Due to the COVID-19, both online and onsite presentations are supported.

Publication

All accepted (Registered & Presented) papers will be published in the IEEE conference proceedings, and sent to be reviewed by IEEE Xplore, and submitted for indexing in Ei Compendex, and Scopus.

Special Issue in Machines

Accepted papers can be recommended to Machines (ISSN 2075-1702) to be published in this special issue with at least 50% content extension.

More detail can be found in http://www.iccma.org

History and Index

- ICCMA 2019 | TU Delft, Netherlands IEEE Xplore | EI Compendex | Scopus
- ICCMA 2018 | Tokyo, Japan ACM Digital Libruary | El Compendex | Scopus
- ICCMA 2017 | University of Alberta, Canada ACM Digital Libruary | El Compendex | Scopus
- ICCMA 2016 | Barcelona, Spain ACM Digital Libruary | El Compendex | Scopus
- ICCMA 2015 | Barcelona, Spain MATEC | ISI | El Compendex | Scopus

Topics

- Design, modeling and control of precision motion systems
- Flexible robotics, Soft robotics
- Compliant mechanism
- Precision mechanism
- Mechatronic system design
- Dynamics of flexible systems
- Fractional order system and control
- Nonlinear control for motion systems
- Smart automation
- More detail can be found in http://www.iccma.org/topic.html

Submission Methods

- Please follow the conference proceedings template to format your paper
- Please submit your full paper to Easy Chair System (.pdf only) http://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=iccma2020

Committee

Advisory Chair

Victor Kazakovtsev, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia Conference Chairs

Vsevolod V. Koryanov(IEEE Member) Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia Yao Lu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Program Chairs

Vladimir A. Frolov, Samara State Aerospace University, Russia Adrian Olaru, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania Peter Plapper, University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Program Co-Chairs

Maxim Bakaev, Novosibirsk State Technical University, Russia Hassan HosseinNia(IEEE Senior Member), TU Delft, Netherlands Anastasiya Yu. Sitnikova, Samara State Aerospace University, Russia **Steering Chair**

Hassan HosseinNia(IEEE Senior Member), TU Delft, Netherlands

Award Chair

Rafiq Ahmad, University of Alberta, Canada

Local Chairs

Alla Brom, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia Pavel A. Drogovoz, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia Irina N. Omelchenko, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia

Session Chair

Zhiqiang Ma, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China(IEEE Member) Publicity Committee

Gheorghe-Daniel Andreescu, Universitatea Politehnica Timisoara, Romania (IEEE Senior Member)

Grzegorz Ilewicz, University of Bielsko-Biała, Poland

International Technical Committee Members

Roohallah Azarmi, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands Shohan Banerjee, Leeds Beckett University, United Kingdom Yangguan Chen, MESA Lab, UC Merced, United States(IEEE Senior Member)

Dorian Cojocaru, University of Craiova, Romania (IEEE Member)

Jan Tommy Gravdahl, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway (IEEE Senior Member)

Shin Kawai, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Patrick Lanusse, Bordeaux Institute of Technology, France

Goro Obinata, Chubu University, Japan(IEEE Member)

Detail like International Technical Committee Members can be found in http://iccma.org/committee.html

Ms. Kate Wong

Email: iccma@academic.net

Contact information

Web: http://www.iccma.org/









UNIVERSITÉ DU

LUXEMBOURG



an open access journal by MDPI

