Current Executive

Officer Name Affiliation E-mail
Chair Andrew Cook SEAformatics Inc. cook at seaformatics.ca
Past Chair Brian Kidney Memorial University bkidney at ieee.org
Vice-Chair Mohamed Shehata MUN Engineering mshehata At mun.ca
Treasurer Jonathan Anderson MUN Engineering jonathan.anderson at mun.ca
Secretary Geoff Holden SEAformatics Inc. gholden at ieee.org
Technical Activities
Membership Development Lori Hogan Memorial University lori.hogan at ieee.org
Teacher In-Service Program
Awards and Scholarships
Student Activities Dennis Peters, SMIEEE MUN Engineering dpeters at mun.ca
Women in Engineering (WIE) Susie Ryan Nalcor Energy susie6633 at gmail.com
IEEE Young Professionals (formerly GOLD)
Communications Andrew House Memorial University andrewhouse at ieee.org
Industrial Liaison
Student Branch Chair Arthur Altoe afaltoe at mun.ca
IEEE Canadian Foundation Liaison Lori Hogan Memorial University lori.hogan at ieee.org
Chair of the Computer, Communications, and Circuits & Systems Joint Societies Chapter Lihong Zhang MUN Engineering lzhang at mun.ca
Chair of the Ocean Engineering Society Chapter Neil Riggs MUN Engineering bachmayer at mun.ca