Current Executive

Officer Name Affiliation E-mail
Chair Mohamed Shehata MUN Engineering mshehata At
Past Chair Brian Kidney Memorial University bkidney at
Treasurer Jonathan Anderson MUN Engineering jonathan.anderson at
Secretary Geoff Holden SEAformatics Inc. gholden at
Technical Activities
Membership Development Lori Hogan Memorial University lori.hogan at
Teacher In-Service Program
Awards and Scholarships
Student Activities Dennis Peters, SMIEEE MUN Engineering dpeters at
Women in Engineering (WIE) Susie Ryan Nalcor Energy susie6633 at
IEEE Young Professionals (formerly GOLD)
Communications Andrew House Memorial University andrewhouse at
Industrial Liaison
Student Branch Chair Julia Sullivan MUN Engineering
Student Branch Chair Arthur Altoe afaltoe at
IEEE Canadian Foundation Liaison Lori Hogan Memorial University lori.hogan at
Chair of the Computer, Communications, and Circuits & Systems Joint Societies Chapter Lihong Zhang MUN Engineering lzhang at
Chair of the Ocean Engineering Society Chapter Neil Riggs MUN Engineering bachmayer at