Home

Events

Best Thesis Award

Past years' activities

Chapter Committee

IEEE Italy Section

IEEE Region 8

IEEE PES Chapter Activities Homepage


Power & Energy

Power Globe

Links

IEEE

Search IEEE

Web Account

Shop

Contact IEEE

Search PES

PES Sitemap

FAQs

Contact PES

Chapter Officers

Chair:
Prof. Stefano Massucco
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Genova
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Navale, Elettrica, Elettronica e delle Telecomunicazioni (DITEN)
via all'Opera Pia, 11a
I-16145 Genova (GE)
tel. +39 010 353 2718
fax. +39 010 353 2700
Email: stefano.massucco@unige.it

Vice Chair:
Prof. Roberto Langella
UniversitÓ degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli
Dipartimento di Ingegneria
via Roma, 29
I-81031 Aversa (CE)
tel. +39 081 5010 205
fax. +39 081 5010 204
Email: roberto.langella@unicampania.it

Secretary:
Prof. Samuele Grillo
Politecnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Elettronica, Informazione e Bioingegneria (DEIB)
piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32
I-20133 Milano (MI)
tel. +39 02 2399 3710
fax. +39 02 2399 3703
Email: samuele.grillo@polimi.it


Chapter Executive Committee Members

Prof. Amedeo Andreotti
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, andreot@unina.it

Prof. Alberto Borghetti
Alma Mater Studiorum - UniversitÓ di Bologna, alberto.borghetti@unibo.it

Prof. Roberto Caldon
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Padova, roberto.caldon@unipd.it

Prof. Alfonso Capasso
Sapienza UniversitÓ di Roma, alfonso.capasso@uniroma1.it

Prof. Guido Carpinelli
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, guido.carpinelli@unina.it

Prof. Gianfranco Chicco
Politecnico di Torino, gianfranco.chicco@polito.it

Prof.ssa Stefania Conti
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Catania, stefania.conti@dieei.unict.it

Prof.ssa Maria Dicorato
Politecnico di Bari, dicorato@poliba.it

Prof. Samuele Grillo
Politecnico di Milano, samuele.grillo@polimi.it

Prof. Massimo La Scala
Politecnico di Bari, lascala@poliba.it

Prof.ssa Regina Lamedica
Sapienza UniversitÓ di Roma, lamedica@elettrica.ing.uniroma1.it

Prof. Roberto Langella
UniversitÓ degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, roberto.langella@unicampania.it

Prof. Arturo Losi
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, losi@unicas.it

Prof. Stefano Massucco
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Genova, stefano.massucco@unige.it

Prof. Fabrizio Pilo
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Cagliari, pilo@diee.unica.it

Prof. Alberto Prudenzi
Sapienza UniversitÓ di Roma, prudenzi@elettrica.ing.uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa Angela Russo
Politecnico di Torino, angela.russo@polito.it

Prof. Mario Russo
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, russo@unicas.it

Prof. Alfredo Testa
UniversitÓ degli Studi della Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, alfredo.testa@unicampania.it

Prof. Pietro Varilone
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, varilone@unicas.it

Prof.ssa Paola Verde
UniversitÓ degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale, verde@unicas.it

Prof. Dario Zaninelli
Politecnico di Milano, dario.zaninelli@polimi.it

 

 

spacer

spacer