Home

Events

Best Thesis Award

Past years activities

Chapter Committee

IEEE Italy Section

IEEE Region 8

IEEE PES Chapter Activities Homepage


Power & Energy

Power Globe

Links

IEEE

Search IEEE

Web Account

Shop

Contact IEEE

Search PES

PES Sitemap

FAQs

Contact PES

Chapter Officers

Chair:
Prof. Stefano Massucco

UniversitÓ degli Studi di Genova

Dipartimento di Ingegneria Navale, Elettrica, Elettronica e delle Telecomunicazioni (DITEN)

via all'Opera Pia, 11a

I-16145 Genova (GE)

tel. +39 010 353 2718

fax. +39 010 353 2700

Email stefano.massucco@unige.it

 

Vice Chair:
Prof. Roberto Langella

Seconda UniversitÓ degli Studi di Napoli

Dipartimento of di Ingegneria Industriale e dell'Informazione

via Roma, 29

I-81031 Aversa (CE)

tel. +39 081 5010 205

fax. +39 081 5010 204

Email roberto.langella@ieee.org

 

Secretary:
Dr. Samuele Grillo
Politecnico di Milano
Dipartimento di Elettronica, Informazione e Bioingegneria (DEIB)
piazza Leonardo da Vinci, 32
I-20133 Milano (MI)
tel. +39 02 2399 3710
fax. +39 02 2399 3703
Email: samuele.grillo@polimi.it


Chapter Executive Committee Members:

Dr. Amedeo Andreotti
UniversitÓ di Napoli Federico II, andreot@unina.it

Prof. Alberto Borghetti
UniversitÓ di Bologna, alberto.borghetti@unibo.it

Prof. Roberto Caldon
UniversitÓ di Padova, roberto.caldon@unipd.it

Prof. Alfonso Capasso
UniversitÓ di Roma La Sapienza, alfonso.capasso@uniroma1.it

Prof. Guido Carpinelli
UniversitÓ di Napoli Federico II, guido.carpinelli@unina.it

Prof. Gianfranco Chicco
Politecnico di Torino, gianfranco.chicco@polito.it

Dr. Maria Dicorato
Politecnico di Bari, dicorato@poliba.it

Dr. Angelo Invernizzi,
CESI, invernizzi@cesi.it

Prof. Massimo La Scala
Politecnico di Bari, lascala@poliba.it

Prof. Regina Lamedica
UniversitÓ di Roma La Sapienza, lamedica@elettrica.ing.uniroma1.it

Dr. Roberto Langella
Seconda UniversitÓ di Napoli, roblange@unina.it

Prof. Arturo Losi
UniversitÓ di Cassino, losi@unicas.it

Prof. Stefano Massucco,
UniversitÓ di Genova, massucco@epsl.die.unige.it

Prof. Fabrizio Pilo
UniversitÓ di Cagliari, pilo@diee.unica.it

Prof. Alberto Prudenzi
UniversitÓ di Roma La Sapienza, prudenzi@elettrica.ing.uniroma1.it

Dr. Angela Russo
Politecnico di Torino, angela.russo@polito.it

Prof. Mario Russo
UniversitÓ di Cassino, russo@unicas.it

Prof. Alfredo Testa
Seconda UniversitÓ di Napoli, alftesta@unina.it 

Dr. Pietro Varilone
UniversitÓ di Cassino, varilone@unicas.it

Prof. Paola Verde
UniversitÓ di Cassino, verde@unicas.it

Prof. Dario Zaninelli
Politecnico di Milano, dario.zaninelli@polimi.it 

 

 

spacer

spacer