Information Links

Committee Members

Honorary Conference Chair Mo El-Hawary, Dalhousie University
Steering Committee Md Azizur Rahman, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Wahab Almuhtadi, Algonquin College
General Chair Jason Gu, Dalhousie University
Technical Program Chairs Mae L. Seto, Defence R&D Canada
Ralf Bachmayer, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Tutorials and Workshops Chair Laurence Yang, St. Francis Xavier University
Finance Chair Michael G. Lamoureux, ToP KaTS Consulting
Local Arrangements Chair Dirk Werle, AERDE Research
Publications Chair Shuang Song, National University of Singapore
Publicity Chair Wei Liu, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Patronage / Exhibition Chair Colin O'Flynn, Dalhousie University
Translation Chair Alain Beaulieu, Royal Military College
Student Activities Chair Denard Lynch, University of Saskatchwan
Webmasters Scott Melvin, University of Toronto
Vincent Zhang, NTT Data Inc.
IEEE Canada President Amir G. Aghdam, Concordia University


Cathie Lowell
CCECE 2015
PO Box 63005, University Postal Outlet
102 Plaza Drive, Dundas, ON, L9H 4H0