IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore
Circuits & Systems Society, Dallas Chapter

Seventh IEEE Dallas CAS Workshop (DCAS2008)

Workshop Main Menu
Organizing Committee
General Chair:
Vojin G. Oklobdzija, UTD
Technical Program Co-Chairs:
Bogdan Staszewski, TI
Bhaskar Banerjee, UTD
Publicity Chair:
Dinesh Bhatia, UTD
Publications Chair:
Mak Kulkarni, TI
Local Arrangements Chair:
Rama Sangireddy, UTD
Registration Chair:
Arjun Rajagopal, TI
Saqib Malik, TI
Sudhind Dhamankar, TI
Technical Program Committee
Technical Program Co-Chairs:
Bogdan Staszewski, TI
Bhaskar Bannerjee, UTD
Jacob Abraham, UT Austin
Poras Balsara, UT Dallas
Terry Blake, TI
Oren Eliezer, TI
Ranjit Gharpurey, UT Austin
Ping Gui, SMU
Mitch Thornton, SMU
Sebastian Hoyos, Texas A&M
Donald Lie, Texas Tech Univ.
Andrew Marshall, TI
Won Namgoong, UT Dallas
Laksman Tamil, UT Dallas
Tuna Tarim, TI
Liming Xiu, TI


To register for the conference, please click below:

Register Here for DCAS-08

IEEE Member: $250
Life Member: $250
Non Member: $300
Student: $90

Please note that at least one author of each paper is required to register for the conference.

Main   |    IEEE Home   |    IEEE CAS Dallas   |    Other Events   |    Contact Us   |    Privacy & Security   |    Terms & Conditions