IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore


Student Activities Subcommittee




Chair (August 2015 - Present)

Dr. Aaron St. Leger, Ph.D., Associate Professor, United States Military Academy, West Point

Vice Chair (August 2015 - Present)

Dr. Valentina Cecchi, Ph.D, Associate Professor, University of North Carolina: Charlotte

Secretary (August 2018 - Present)

Dr. Sridhar Chouhan, Ph.D., Senior Engineer, Smart Grid Solutions, Leidos

Sridhar Chouhan

Webmaster (August 2015 - Present)

Dr. Anthony S. Deese, Associate Professor and Department Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering, The College of New Jersey; DIrector of Smart Electric Power System Laboratory

Past Chair (August, 2013- July, 2015)

Dr. Anurag K Srivastava, Assistant Professor, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Washington State University


Past Chair (August, 2011- July, 2013)

Dr. Siddharth Suryanarayanan, Assistant professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Colorado State University


Past Chair (August, 2009- July, 2011)

Dr. Ganesh Kumar Venayagamoorthy, Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Missouri University of Science and Technology


Past Chair (January, 2008- July, 2009)

Dr. William (Bill) D. Rosehart, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Calgary


Past Chair (January, 2006- December, 2007)

Dr. Joydeep Mitra, Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan State University


Past Chair (January, 2004- December, 2005)

Dr. Miroslav M Begovic, Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Georgia Tech


Next meeting of PESA subcommittee will be at IEEE PES general meeting.
Please check "Available Students Support" section for additional information.
Join next subcommittee meeting to be a member.  

PESA Subcommittee   |    PEEC Committee   |    PE Society   |    IEEE Home   |    Privacy & Security   |    Terms & Conditions