Executive Committee Members' List - 2021



Click Archive to visit previous years

Office Bearers

Name   Email Id
Sushmita Mitra Chair sushmita@isical.ac.in
Iti Saha Misra Chair-Elect itisahamisra@yahoo.co.in
Suparna Kar Chowdhury Vice-Chair suparna1964@yahoo.com
Debangshu Dey Secretary debangshudey80@gmail.com
Atanu Kundu Treasurer kundu.atanu@gmail.com
Sanjay Kar Chowdhury Immediate Past Chair sanjay.chowdhury@rp-sg.in

Members

NamePortfolioEmail Id
Bhaskar GuptaMember gupta_bh@yahoo.com
Sovan DalaiMembersovandalai@yahoo.co.in
Susanta RayMemberraysusant@gmail.com
Sayan ChatterjeeMembersayan1234@gmail.com
Koushik DuttaMemberKoushikdutt@yahoo.co.in
Tridibesh NagMembertridibeshnag@gmail.com
Raghvendra ChaudharyMemberraghvendra.chaudhary@gmail.com
Sarmistha NeogyMembersarmisthaneogy@gmail.com
Prithwiraj PurkaitMemberprajpurkait@yahoo.com
Sudeshna ChoudhuriMembersudeshna.choudhury@gmail.com
sudeshna.choudhury@tcs.com
Nilanjan ChakrabartiMember nilanjan.chakrabarti@gmail.com
Sudipta ChattopadhyayMembersudiptachat@yahoo.com
Arka BhattacharyyaMemberarkabhattacharyya47@gmail.com

Elected Officials

ChapterChairpersonEmail Id.
Chair AP-MTTS ChapterSujoy Biswassbiswas@ieee.org
Chair CAS ChapterJoyanta Kumar Royjkroy.cal51@gmail.com
Chair CIS ChapterTandra Paltandra.pal@cse.nitdgp.ac.in
Chair Computer ChapterSubhadip Basubsubhadip@gmail.com
Chair COMSOC ChapterPallab Gangulypallabganguly1@gmail.com
Chair DEIS ChapterArijit Basu Rayabasuray@gmail.com
Chair EDS ChapterMousiki Karmousikikar@gmail.com
Chair GRSS ChapterSusmita Ghoshsusmitaghoshju@gmail.com
Chair IAS Chapter S K Biswassujit_biswas@hotmail.com
Chair PES ChapterDebangshu Deydebangshudey80@gmail.com
Chair Photonics ChapterSantu Sarkar santu.aot@gmail.com
Chair YP Affinity GroupChintan Kumar Mandalchintanmandal@gmail.com
Chair WIE Affinity Group Sudeshna Choudhurisudeshna.choudhury@gmail.com
Chair SIGHT Affinity Group  
Chair CSS-IMS Chapter Rajarshi Guptargaphy@ieee.org
Chair SSC Chapter Sagar Mukherjeesagarju87@gmail.com
Chair Signal Processing ChapterSovan Dalaisovandalai@yahoo.co.in
Chair Power Electronics Society Joint Section ChapterSrinivas Karankiskaranki@iitbbs.ac.in
Chair Nanotechnology Council Chapter T.R. Lenkatrlenka@ieee.org
Chair CEDA Council Chapter Indranil Senguptaisg@iitkgp.ac.in
Chair Patna Sub-sectionJawar Singhjawar@iitp.ac.in
Chair Bhubaneswar Sub-sectionS Samantaraysrs@iitbbs.ac.in
Chair Rourkela Sub-sectionSambit Bakshisambitbaksi@gmail.com