IEEE Santa Clara Valley Section



- IEEE Region 6
- IEEE Home

ExCom Meeting:

Monthly Section ExCom meeting except for summer break (July & August) is held on the 1st Wednesday of the month in the AMD Sunnyvale Conference Center Google Maps with the meeting called to order at 6:00 PM and on-site badge pickup starting at 5:30 PM. Registration is required through SCV Section Eventbrite for food planning and for preparation of badges by AMD security.


- Past Years Minutes


- Check Request
- Expense Report

RSS feeds

IEEE-SCV Executive Committee 2015 Officers

Chair Vice-Chair
Joseph Wei Michael W. Condry
Treasurers Secretary
Jason Chan Ed Aoki  

graphic line

Education Activities Chair Young Professionals Chapter
Ken Doniger Srinivas Vaidyanathan
GRID Editor IEEE Engineering
Milestone Coordinator
Sandra Winkler Dick Ahrons
K-12 Education
Membership Chair
Lee Colby Ram Sivaraman
Nominations & Awards PACE Chair
Jeffrey Pawlan Neeta S Srivastav
Senior Member
Student Activities
Jack Berg David Craven
TechHist Committee Chair TOPS Committee Chair
Alan Weissberger Stephen Mori
Webmaster SIGHT Committee Chair
Susan Delafuente Daniel Lottis

graphic line

Past Chairs

2014 2013
Ed Aoki Ed Aoki
2012 2011
Brian Berg Kim Parnell
2010 2009
Allen Earman Roxsana Hadjizadeh
2008 2007
Ram Sivaraman Thomas M. Coughlin
2006 2005
Fred Jones Lee Colby
2004 2002-2003
Rufino Olay Ronald Kane
2001-2002 2000-2001
Jonathan B. David Mahbub Kahn
1999-2000 1998-1999
David Llewelyn Linda Schnell
1997-1998 1996-1997
John L. Wright, Jr. Krishna Verma
1995-1996 1994-1995
Roger F. Hoyt Ghery S. Pettit
1993-1994 1992-1993
James Lamb Harry S. Gill
1991-1992 1990-1991
Arthur Astrin George Carter
1989-1990 1988-1989
Sidney Hollander James Opfer
1987-1988 1986-1987
Kenneth Majithia Jack Nawrocki
1985-1986 1984-1985
Alan K. Johnson Dennis Leitterman
1983-1984 1982-1983
Charles Weaver Frank Lord
1981-1982 1980-1981
Wayne Amacher Neil Sullivan
1979-1980 1978-1979
Jane G. Evans Rowland W. Haegele
1977-1978 1976-1977
Steven G. Roll John A. Kirtland
Clinton R. Gilliland