NTW Logo (Black) About IEEE IEEE Membership Products and Services Conferences IEEE Organizations
IEEE Nav BarSearchJoinNewsShopSitemapTourHome

Members

Radial Test Feeders

Power Engineering Society

PSACE Committee

Home


Membership Directory - IEEE Distribution System Analysis Subcommittee


Officers:

Ali Abur
Texas A&M University
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
College Station, TX 77843
Tel: 979-845-1493
Fax: 979-845-9887
abur@tamu.edu

Enrique Acha
Dept. of Electronics & Electrical Engr.
The University of Glasgow
Glasgow, Scotland, UK G12 8LT
Fax: +44-141-330 4907
e.acha@elec.gla.ac.uk

Neil Adams
Department of Electronic Engineering
Queen Mary College
University of London
Mile End Road
London E1 4NS UK
Tel: +44 171 975 5337
Fax: +44 181 981 0259
r.n.adams@qmw.ac.uk

Tom Baldwin
Florida State University
1800 E. Paul Dirac Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Tel: 850-644-5677
Fax: 850-644-0867
tom.baldwin@ieee.org

Mesut Baran
Dept. of ECE
NCSU
Box 7911
Raleigh, NC 27695-7911
Tel: 919-515-5081
Fax: 919-515-5108
baran@eos.ncsu.edu

Sukumar Brahma
Klipsch School of Electrical & Computer Engineering
New Mexico State University
Box 30001, MSC 3-O
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
Tel: 575-646-7117
Fax: 575-646-1435
sbrahma@nmsu.edu

Leonard Bohmann
EE Dept.
Michigan Tech
1400 Townsend Dr.
Houghton, MI 49931
Tel: 906-487-2861
Fax: 906-487-2949
LJBOHMAN@MTU.EDU

Vesna Borozan
Electrotehnicki Fakultet
KARPOS II BB
PO Box 574
1000 Skopje, MACEDONIA
Tel: +389 2 399-122
VESNAB@CERERA.ETF.UKIH.EDU.MK

Robert Broadwater
340 Whittemore Hall
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Tel: 540-231-3771
dew@vt.edu

Reuben Burch
Alabama Power Co.
600 N. 18th St., 250-1588
Birmingham, AL 35291
Tel: 205-250-3338
REUBEN.F.BURCH@APC.COM

Karen Butler
Texas A&M University
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
3128 TAMUS
College Station, TX 77843-3128
Tel: 979-847-9048
Fax: 979-845-6259
klbutler@ee.tamu.edu

Ernst Camm
S&C Electric Co.
6601 N. Ridge Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60626
Fax: 312-338-2203
ecamm@sandc.com

Sandoval Carneiro, Jr.
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
CP 68504, CEP 21945.970
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Tel: 55-21-562-8045
Fax: 55-21-290-6626
sandoval@dee.ufrj.br

William R. Cassel
KEMA Consulting
700 Business Center Drive
Horsham, PA 19044-3471
Tel: 215-674-2000
Fax: 215-674-2000 Ext. 262
wcassel@kemaconsulting.com

Ricardo Chan
Syseca Inc.
1201 W. Crosby Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75006
Tel: 214-242-6521
71024.2651@compuserve.com

Wiktor Charytoniuk
Univ. of Texas at Arlington
Tel: 817-272-5319
charyton@omega.uta.edu

Rachid Cherkaoui
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology
Electrical Department - Power Systems Lab.
EPFL-DE-LRE
Ecublens
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Tel: +41 21 693 20 58
Fax: +41 21 693 46 62
rachid.cherkaoui@lre.de.epfl.ch

Hsiao-Dong Chiang
School of E. E.
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY 14853
Tel: 607-255-5270
Fax: 607-254-8820
chiang@bigwood.ee.cornell.edu

Mo-yuen Chow
ECE Dept.
North Carolina State Univ.
Box 7911
Raleigh, NC 27695
Tel: 919-515-7360
Fax: 919-515-5523
chow@eos.ncsu.edu

Rich Christie
EE Dept.
Univ. of Washington
Box 352500
Seattle, WA 98195-2500
Tel: 206-543-9689
Fax: 206-543-3842
christie@ee.washington.edu

Robert deMello
Power Technologies, Inc.
1482 Erie Blvd
Schenectady, NY 12305
Tel: 518-395-5095
rw.demello@pti-us.com

Roger Dugan
Electrotek Concepts
408 N. Cedar Bluff Rd, Suite 500
Knoxville, TN 37922
Tel: 865-470-9222
Fax: 865-470-9223
r.dugan@ieee.org

Antonio Gomez Exposito
University of Seville, SPAIN
Fax: 34-954-487284
exposito@cica.es

Djalma M. Falcao
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
COPPE
C. P. 68516
21945-970 Rio de Janeiro RJ
Tel: +55-21-2562-8080
Fax: +55-21-2562-8081
falcao@nacad.ufrj.br

Jiyuan Fan
ACS
jiyuan.fan@acsatl.com

Xiaoming Feng
ABB
1021 Main Campus Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
Tel: 919-856-3337
xiaoming.feng@us.abb.com

Jian Fu
Alstom ESCA Corp.
11120 NE 33rd Pl.
Bellevue, WA 98004
jian.fu@alstom.esca.com

Yoshikazu Fukuyama
Fuji Electric Co. R&D Ltd.
No. 1, Fuji-machi, Hino
Tokyo 191-8502 JAPAN
Tel: +81-42-586-1116
Fax: +81-42-586-9665
fukuyama-yoshikazu@fujielectric.co.jp

Mark Halpin
MSU
Box 9571
Mississippi State University, MS 39762
Tel: 601-325-3530
Fax: 601-325-2298
halpin@ee.msstate.edu

Roy Hoffman
SNC-Lavalin Energy Control Systems, Inc.
2425 Pitfield
St. Laurent, Quebec  H4S 1W8
Tel: 514-334-6780 ext. 4633
Fax: 514-334-2318
roy.hoffman@snclavalin.com

Mingguo Hong
Alstom ESCA Corp.
11120 NE 33rd Pl.
Bellevue, WA 98004
mingguo.hong@alstom.esca.com

John Irving
worldbank
JIRVING@worldbank.org

Anil Jampala
ESCA
akj@esca.com

Chuck Jensen
Jax. Elect. Auth.
Tel: 904-632-6124
Fax: 904-632-7411
jenscj@jea.com

Kevin Jones
Stoner Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 86
Carlisle, PA 17013
kevin.jones@stoner.com

Danny Julian
ABB
1021 Main Campus Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
Tel: 919-856-2382
Fax: 919-856-2411
danny.julian@us.abb.com

Bill Kersting
New Mexico St. Univ.
Dept. of ECE
Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Tel: 505-646-2434
Fax: 505-646-1435
WKerstin@nmsu.edu

Ljubomir Kojovic
Cooper Power Systems
11131 Adams Road
Franksville, WI 53126
lkojovic@cooperpower.com

Kwang Y. Lee
Electrical Engineering
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Tel: 814-865-2621
Fax: 814-865-7065
kwanglee@psu.edu

Edwin Liu
Bechtel Consulting
P.O. Box 193965 45/7/C43
San Francisco, CA 94119
Tel: 415-768-1545
Fax: 415-768-2321
EXLIU@Bechtel.com

Chan-Nan Lu
Dept. of EE
Sun Yat-Sen Univ.
Kaohsiung, TAIWAN
Tel: 886-7-531-6171 x4033
Fax: 886-7-561-5137
cne@ee.nsysu.edu.tw

Jean Mahseredjian
Hydro-Quebec/IREQ
1800 Lionel-Boulet
Varennes, Quebec J3X 1S1
Tel: 450-652-8303
jean@ireq.ca

Juan A. Martinez
Universitat Politecnica De Catalunya
Dept. Enginyeria Electrica
Diagonal 647
08028 Barcelona - Spain
martinez@ee.upc.es

Tom McDermott
EnerNex Corporation
90 Clairton Blvd, Suite A
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Tel: 412-653-0407
Fax: 412-653-7045
t.mcdermott@ieee.org

Sakis Meliopoulos
School of ECE
Georgia Inst. of Tech.
Atlanta, GA 30332
Tel: 404-894-2926
Fax: 404-853-9171

Steve Miller
Commonwealth Associates, Inc.
209 E. Washington Ave.
Jackson, MI 49201
Tel: 517-788-3676
Fax: 517-788-3003
s.miller@ieee.org

Lamine Milli
Department of Electrical Engineering
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Tel: 540-231-4442
Fax: 540-231-4303
lmilli@vt.edu

Karen Miu
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Drexel University
3141 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Tel: 215-895-6207
Fax: 215-895-1695
karen@ece.drexel.edu

Hiroyuki Mori
Department of EEE
Meiji University
1-1-1 Higashimita, Tama-ku
Kawasaki 214-8571, Japan
Tel: +81-44-934-7909
Fax: +81-44-934-7353
hmori@isc.meiji.ac.jp

Om Nayak
Manitoba HVDC Research Center
400-1619 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3T 265
Tel: 204-989-1258
Fax: 204-453-5074
nayak@hvdc.ca

Scott Neumann
CES International
3140 Harbor Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447
san@ces.com

Anil Pahwa
EECE Department
Kansas State Univ.
Rathbone Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
Tel: 785-532-4654
Fax: 785-532-1188
pahwa@ksu.edu

Milorad Papic
333 5th Street East
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Tel/fax: (208)733-0420
papic@magiclink.com

Jose Luiz R. Pereira
Federal University of Juis de Ford
Juiz de Ford - MG
BRAZIL
CEP: 36015-400
Tel: +55-32-3229-3444
Fax: +55-32-3229-3401
jluiz@lacee.ufjf.bz

Robin Podmore
Incremental Syst.
4618 194th Ave. SE
Issaquah, WA 98027
Tel: 206-643-3166
Fax: 206-644-7634
robin@inc.com

Sebastian Rios
Depto. Ing. Electrica
Universidad Catolica de Chile
Casilla 306
Correo 22, Santiago, CHILE
FAX (56-2) 552-2563
srios@ing.puc.cl

Ilya Roytelman
Siemens Power Systems Control
7225 Northland Drive
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Tel: 612-536-4037
iroytelm@siemens-psc.com

Jim Sanborn
PG&E
Tel: 510-866-5635
jmsg@pge.com

N D R Sarma
ndrsarma@ieee.org

Kevin Schneider
PNL
kevin.schneider@pnl.gov

Noel N. Schulz
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mississippi State University
P.O. Box 9571
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Tel: 662-325-2020
Fax: 662-325-2298
schulz@ece.msstate.edu

William Schwinghammer
Power Technologies, Inc.
1482 Erie Blvd
Schenectady, NY 12305
Tel: 518-395-2640
we.schwinghammer@pti-us.com

Kovrosh Sedghisigarohi
West Virginia University
ESEE Department
kovrosh@esee.wvu.edu

Greg Shirek
Milsoft Utility Solutions, Inc.
4400 Buffalo Gap Rd.
Abilene, TX 
greg.shirek@milsoft.com

Dariush Shirmohammadi
Principal Consultant
Shir Consultants
324 Winged Terrace
San Ramon, CA 94583
Tel: 510-735-9530
Fax: 510-735-7118
ShirCons@aol.com

John Spare
KEMA Consulting
4377 County Line Rd.
Chalfont, PA 18914
jspare@kemaconsulting.com

Rubin Taleski
Electrotehnicki Fakultet
KARPOS II BB
PO Box 574
91000 Skopje MACEDONIA
Tel: +389 91 363 566 EXT.122
rubint@lotus.wpt.com.mk

Hector Valtierra
Coomonwealth Edison Co.
1319 South First Ave.
Maywood IL 60153
Tel: 708-410-5282
Fax: 708-410-7227
dprhv@ccmail.ceco.com

Randy Wachal
Manitoba HVDC Research Centre
Tel: 204-989-1249
Fax: 204-453-5074
rww@hvdc.ca

Xiaofeng Wang
Michigan Tech
121 EERC
Houghton, MI 49931
wangx@mtu.edu

Steve Widegren
Alstom ESCA
11120 NE 33rd Pl
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-822-6800
steve.widegren@alstom.com

Mohammad Vaziri Yazdi
California ISO
P. O. Box 1754
Folsom, CA 95763-1754
myazdi@caiso.com

Hoke Yin, Ph.D., P.E.
Siemens Power Systems Control
7225 Northland Drive
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Tel: 612-536-4579
hyin@empros.com

Fan Zhang
ABB ADD
110 Corning Rd.
Cary, NC 27511
Tel: 919-233-5650
Fax: 919-233-5601
Fan.Zhang@ustra.mail.abb.com

Jun Zhu
Alstom ESCA Corp.
11120 NE 33rd Pl.
Bellevue, WA 98004

Gangadhar Rao Narla
MONTANA-DAKOTA Utilities Co.
Bus: (701)-572-1623
Cell: (701)-648-9131
Rao.Narla@mdu.com

If you would like to contact the IEEE Webmaster, email to webmaster@ieee.org
Copyright 2000-2012, IEEE.   Terms & Conditions.  Privacy & Security.
Small IEEE Logo
(Kevin Schneider)
URL: ewh.ieee.org/soc/pes/dsacom/members.html
(Modified:10-August-2012)