IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore
IEEE Logo
RS Logo

IEEE Boston Reliability Chapter
A Joint Chapter with New Hampshire and Providence


Contents
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»
»

Facebook

Advisory Committee (AdCom) Members

Chair: Ken Rispoli - Retired
ken-rispoli@ieee.org
Vice Chair: Mike Bannan - BAE Systems
michael.bannan@ieee.org
Secretary: Giora Kuller - Cambridge Technology
g.k.kuller@ieee.org
Treasurer: Don Markuson - Silicon Labs
d.markuson@ieee.org
Publicity/Newsletter: Vacant
Website: Jeff Clark - The MITRE Corporation
jaclark@ieee.org
Member at Large: Adam Bahret - Apex Ridge Reliability
abahret@apexridge.com
Member at Large: Gene Bridgers - Results MA
gbridgers@resultsma.com
Member at Large: Ramon De la Cruz - Teradyne, Inc.
rdelacru@ieee.org
Member at Large: Aaron DerMarderosian, Jr. - Raytheon Company
dermarderosiana@ieee.org
Member at Large: Kevin Granlund - Distributed Systems Analysts
granlundkevin@gmail.com
Member at Large: Chandra Gupta - CPI, BMD
c.gupta@ieee.org
Member at Large: Mary Jones - Analogic
majones@analogic.com
Member at Large: Dan Weidman - MIT Lincoln Laboratory
danweidman@ieee.org
Member at Large: Jay Yakura - Analog Devices, Inc.
james.yakura@ieee.org

Security & Privacy   |    Terms & Conditions   |    Nondiscrimination Policy