2017 IEEE Ultrasonics Awards

Three awards are offered annually by the IEEE UFFC to recognize very significant contributions in the field of ultrasonics. The description, criteria for eligibility and the nomination requirements for these awards are available on the following websites:

  • IEEE Ultrasonics Early Career Investigator Award
  • IEEE Carl Hellmuth Hertz Ultrasonics Award
  • Rayleigh Award

  • Nominations are due no later than March 1, 2017. Additional information can be found in the Call for Ultrasonic Awards Nominations form.

    Call for Ultrasonic Awards Nominations

    Download PDF »