IEEE Home | Shop IEEE | Join IEEE | myIEEE | Contact IEEE | IEEEXplore

Region 4
Serving IEEE Members in all or parts of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota Nebraska, North and South Dakota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Region 4 Home   |   Calendar   |   Meetings   |   Committee Members   |   Training   |   Region 4 Google Drive Links   |   Region 4 Online Community  
Region 4 Committees
Region 4 Information
R4 Speakers
IEEE Magazines
IEEE Links

Region 4 Categories

Large Sections

Large Sections Chair
Bob Burke

Large Sections Support Chair
David H Hendrickson

Central Area Tehnical Activities Coordinator
Saeed Kamalinia

Large Sections: Central Illinois, Central Indiana, Chicago, Fox Valley Subsection, Northwest Subsection, Milwaukee, Southeastern Michigan, Twin Cities

Medium Sections

Medium Sections Chair
Hamid Vakilzadian

Medium Sections Support Chair
Praveen R Kumar

East Area Technical Activities Coordinator
Praveen Kumar

Medium Sections: Calumet, Madison, Nebraska, Northeastern Wisconsin, West Michigan

East Small Sections

Small Sections East Chair
Tom Papademos

Small Sections East Support Chair
John D Johnson

West Area Technical Activities Coordinator
Ed Neller

East Small Sections: Fort Wayne, Northeastern Michigan, Rock River Valley, Toledo

West Small Sections

Small Sections West Chair
Jitendra J Solanki

Small Sections West Suppport Chair
Greg Long

West Small Sections: Arrowhead, Cedar Rapids, Central Iowa, Iowa-Illinois, Missouri Slope, Red River Valley, Siouxland, Southern Minnesota, Coulee Subsection

November 2017
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  

 What do you want to do?

R4 Home    |    IEEE Home    |    Privacy & Security    |    Terms & Conditions