2021 Committee


Executive Committee


Chair

Associate Professor Farhad Shahnia (E-mail: F.Shahnia{at}murdoch.edu.au)


Chair Elect

Dr. Md Shoeb (E-mail: M.Shoeb{at}murdoch.edu.au)


Vice Chair

Anthony Jeganathan (E-mail: a.jeganathan.imperial{at}googlemail.com)


Immediate Past Chair

Harry McDonald (E-mail: harry.mcdonald{at}ieee.org) (2018-2019)


Secretary

Dr. Moayed Moghbel (E-mail: m.moghbel{at}yahoo.com)


Treasurer

Dr. Amit Kunwar (E-mail: amit_kunwar{at}hotmail.com)



Role Holders


Membership Development Coordinator

Muhammad Adnan Hayat (E-mail: )


Industry Liaison

Associate Professor Adam Osseiran (E-mail: a.osseiran{at}ecu.edu.au)


Awards Coordinator

Associate Professor Douglas Chai (E-mail: douglas.chai{at}ieee.org)


Technical Chapter Coordinator

Dr. Md Shoeb (E-mail: M.Shoeb{at}murdoch.edu.au)


Affinity Groups Coordinator

Harry McDonald (E-mail: harry.mcdonald{at}ieee.org)


Student Activities Coordinator (SAC)

Associate Professor Cesar Ortega-Sanchez (E-mail: C.Ortega{at}curtin.edu.au)


Student Competition Coordinator

Brenda Wang (E-mail: )


Life Members Coordinator

Vijay Kumar (E-mail: )


Professional Activities Coordinator

GM Shafiullah (E-mail: )


Educational Activities Coordinator

Shams Islam (E-mail: )


Events Coordinator

SM Ferdous (E-mail: )


eNotice/website Coordinator

Christoph Tuettemann (E-mail: c_tuettemann{at}ieee.org)


Social Media Coordinator

Jinping Zhao (E-mail: Jinping.Zhao{at}murdoch.edu.au)


Communication Approving officer

Hai Wang (E-mail: Hai.Wang{at}murdoch.edu.au)


Newsletter Editor

Muhammad Adnan Hayat (E-mail: )



Members-at-Large


Indumathi V

Muhammad Bilal Shaikh

Amirmedhi Yazdani

Luke De Ruyck

Christian Witkowski

Remember Samu

Ahmad Mohsin

Shounfeng Lin

Emeritus Professor Lance Fung

Dimitri Stanev

Xinan Zhang



Past committee members


2020 Committee

2019 Committee