Important Dates
Symposium: 14-16 Jan 2011
Workshop Proposal Submission: 14 Sept 2010
Workshop Notification: 30 Sept 2010
Regular Paper Submission:
(Extended hard deadline)
14 Sept 2010
28 Sept 2010
Acceptance Notification: 14 Nov 2010
Early Registration:  7 Dec 2010
Camera Ready Submission:  7 Dec 2010
Presentation Submission: 7 Dec 2010
Quick Links
Call for Papers HTML | PDF
Authors' Instructions Read more
Reviewers' Guidelines Read more
Manuscript Submission Visit CMT
Calendar HTML| XML| ICAL
Contact Us
Symposium Secretariat Contact | Email
Public Relations Details | Email
Corporate Donors Details | Email
Co-sponsors and Benefactors Details | Email
IEEE TechSym 2010:        Website | Proceedings
Organizing Committee
Organizing Chair Hrushikesh Garud
Finance Pradipta Kumar Saha | Krishnendu Ghosh
Technical Program Committee
TPC Chair Debdoot Sheet
Publications Chair Sayan Sarcar
Communication Systems Purnendu Karmakar | Varun Bedi | Abhilash Goyal
Image and Multidimensional Signal Processing Vikram Venkatraghavan | Shashidhar Koolagudi
MEMS, Electron Devices and Sensors Debashis Maji
Pattern Analysis and Machine Intelligence Roshan Joy Martis
Power and Control Systems Pradipta Patra | Jyotirmoy Ghosh
VLSI Design and Automation Kishor Sarawadekar | Pradyut Biswal | Abhilash Goyal
Web, Multimedia, Computers and Embedded Systems Soumyajit Dey | Pradipta Kumar Saha | Sayan Sarcar
Tutorials and Workshops Chair Vijaya Sankara Rao P.
Keynote and Plenary Chair Swarnendu Biswas
Track Coordination and Session Management Aritra Hazra | Debdoot Sheet | Puneet Manocha | Roshan Joy Martis
Awards Committee Chair Somnath Dey
Advancing Technology for Humanity Awards Rusha Patra | Santa Maiti
Technology Outreach Awards K. Sai Praveen | Maunendra Desarkar
Digital Contents Management Aritra Mitra
Digital Contents Writer Debsmita Biswas
Publicity and Media Chair Kausik Basak
Public Relations Chair Varun Bedi
University Relations Chair Subhamoy Mandal
Registration Chair Narendra N. P.
Event Management Puneet Manocha | Palak Mehrotra
Hospitality Sudhamoy Maity | Soumalya Ghosh | Palak Mehrotra
Local Transport and Conveyance Sumit Das | Soumalya Ghosh | Sudhamoy Maity
Technology Outreach Activities Maunendra Desarkar
Technology Quiz Kunal Banerjee
Scientific Model Making Contest Kunal Banerjee
Cultural Outreach Sandipan Mandal

IEEE| IIT Kharagpur Student Branch | IEEE Kharagpur | IIT Kharagpur | Webmaster | Contact Us
2010 IEEE Student Branch of IIT Kharagpur, All rights reserved